萬富
   
English 英文     |     Chinese 中文      |     Simplified Chinese 簡體
香港時間:
關於萬富
萬富金融集團有限公司(萬富) 是一個專業的證券經紀公司。萬富註冊於香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會,註冊編號為AOR964。

目前萬富提供了機會給客戶使他們能夠對在香港交易所及吉隆坡股票交易所上做買賣。

總部設在香港,萬富的經驗豐富的團隊匯集了在研究、銷售和交易上的資深證券業人士,以提供高效率和準確的定購服務。我們的經驗豐富的經紀專才會迎合香港和國外的客戶的不同投資需要。憑藉雄厚的財政備份和與業者密切的關係,使我們能為個人和機構客戶提供合適的金融解決方案。


我們深厚的人才包含了奉獻和承諾的文化。我們的成功是取決於我們的能力能否始終如一地滿足不斷變化的客戶需求。我們承諾要創新和響應當提供優質的產品和服務。
萬富迅速建立了令人印象深刻的銀行客戶,目前也正迅速擴大服務提供,並計劃在不久的未來會提供期貨和期權,企業融資顧問。


 

私隱聲明 | 免責聲明 | 網站地圖 Copyright ©2010 Sanston Financial Group Limited. All rights reserved.

English 英文     |     Chinese 中文      |     Simplified Chinese 簡體    
Hong Kong Time:
Sanston Financial Group Limited (Sanston) is a specialist securities broking firm. Sanston is regulated by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission, CE number is AOR964.

Sanston currently provides clients the opportunity to invest in securities listed on the HKEx as well as the Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange (KLSE). Headquartered in Hong Kong, Sanston highly experienced team brings together senior securities industry people in research, sales and trading to provide efficient and accurate ordering services. Our seasoned brokerage professionals cater to the diverse investment needs of our clients in Hong Kong and abroad. With strong financial backup and close relationships with industry players, we offer tailored financial solutions to individual and institutional clients.

Our deep bench of talent embodies a culture of dedication and commitment. Our success depends on our ability to consistently satisfy ever-changing client needs. We pledge to be innovative and responsive, while offering premium products and services.

Sanston has rapidly built up an impressive bank of clients and is currently undergoing rapid expansion in service provisions, with plans to provide futures and options, and corporate finance advisory in the near future.


 

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |Sitemap Copyright ©2010 Sanston Financial Group Limited. All rights reserved.